Council Meetings

2021 Regular Meeting Dates:

Third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.

All meetings are open to the public.

COVID-19 Update: All meetings are open to the public, however due to COVID-19, if public wishes to attend in person, please let the Clerk know prior to coming so that social distancing protocols will be met – we are not encouraging “drop ins” during this time. 


View prior years’ Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Regular Meeting of Council

  • Wednesday November 17, 2021
  • Agenda
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 @ 7:00pm
  • Agenda           Minutes
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 @ 7:00pm
  • Agenda             Minutes
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 7:00pm
  • Agenda             Minutes
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 7:00pm
  • Agenda             Minutes
  • Tuesday June 15, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Agenda             Minutes
  • Wednesday April 21, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
    Agenda             Minutes
  • Wednesday March 17, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
    Agenda            Minutes
  • Wednesday February 17, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Agenda            Minutes
  • Wednesday January 20, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
    Agenda             Minutes

Special Meeting of Council

X